Promos
  • USD
  • UAH

    EURO

    RUB

❀ Flower delivery to Kharkov

  • Walid Essam
    Date of review: 2016-05-11
    Can I make change on order
    Manager response:  You can contact us using mail or chat to change your orders!
  • Maryna Makarenko
    Date of review: 2016-02-04
    Thank you so mach. My Mom was s
    Manager response:  Thank you for your order and feedback. We'll be glad to deliver your next order!
  • Dr Barry T.Hatton
    our client (with UFL from 2017-09-27)
    Date of review: 2017-12-07
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kharkov
    No you are a damn sight better than English florists and cheaper !!!!
    Dr Barry T.Hatton rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

  • Nolan Mohr
    our client (with UFL from 2013-02-09)
    Date of review: 2017-11-18
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kharkov
    Nolan Mohr rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I ready use your service in the future!
  • Dr Barry T.Hatton
    our client (with UFL from 2017-09-27)
    Date of review: 2017-11-15
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kharkov
    Only comments I have to make is that I have so far only had excellent and comprehensive service from UFL and is a significant difference to UK florists. Also your selections are super and well priced.......being Ukrainian it is only sensible for me to order from you ????Regards Dr. Barry Hatton
    Dr Barry T.Hatton rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I am ready recommend your company
    Manager response:  Hello, Dr Barry T.Hatton. We really try to do our best to provide the best possible service and of course we try to improve it day-by-day.Thank you for choosing our company. And you are always welcomed in our shop in Kiev.
  • HORACIO C
    our client (with UFL from 2017-05-19)
    Date of review: 2017-10-24
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kharkov
    Definetely will continue using your services. You only have to change the way to place the order to be more flexible and change the location not using as default Kiev. Or maybe I have to read more before I do something wrong. Thank you so much. Horacio
    HORACIO C rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  HORACIO C, thanks for your feedback! We will certainly take into account your comments in the further work. Thanks for your order.
  • Maik
    our client (with UFL from 2017-09-28)
    Date of review: 2017-10-14
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kharkov
    Maik rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I ready use your service in the future!
  • Eduardo Krell
    our client (with UFL from 2017-09-28)
    Date of review: 2017-10-10
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kharkov
    Wonderful service
    Eduardo Krell rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I am ready recommend your company
    Manager response:  Thank you, Eduardo, for your order.
  • Daryl
    our client (with UFL from 2017-09-20)
    Date of review: 2017-10-10
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kharkov
    Delivery was completed
    Daryl rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Daryl, thank you for Your review! We will be glad to deliver Your next order.
  • Eduardo Krell
    our client (with UFL from 2017-09-28)
    Date of review: 2017-10-03
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Kharkov
    Eduardo Krell rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I ready use your service in the future!
To top